Voodooalert+x264 Logo
US+UK Flagge DE+AT Flagge
Change language:
 

x264 benchmark compilation and installation guide for OpenSolaris 11

OpenSolaris Logo

System prerequisites

To be able to compile and install the x264 benchmark on OpenSolaris 11, some base software like GCC4, autoconf, make etc. is required in their GNU versions. To make sure you have all that, launch the OpenSolaris package manager and install the following packages from all the listed groups. A few of those packages might not be required for the benchmark to compile and operate, but if you install that tool collection as listed, it will at least work for sure:

Additionally to all those packages, we will need a bash shell and the time command, which are however shipped with OpenSolaris anyway.

To assemble optimized code, we also need the yasm assembler, which we will compile from source code ourselves. First, please download yasm:

After that, please unpack the archive: tar -xzvf ./yasm-1.2.0.tar.gz and start with the source code configuration. Other than the upcoming packages, yasm is very well prepared for OpenSolaris and its weird, renamed GNU tools, so this will be relatively easy:

Now please run the following two commands to add the installation binary path to your search path immediately and also permanently, so you can launch all installed programs conveniently:

yasm should now be launchable (you can verify that by running yasm --version), which means we can continue with libav and x264:

The benchmarking software itself

To be able to use x264, we will need the decoding filters of libavcodec (in short libav) and of course the x264 encoder itself, which will be linked against libav in the course of its compilation. Additionally we will need the benchmark input video. Download mirrors for that one can be found at the end of the benchmark results list. If you wish, you may also use ffmpeg/ffms as a replacement for libav.

For simplicities sake we shall assume, that those files are now in the path /home/user/x264src/. On top of that, we will assume that the yasm assembler is available. Please go to that directory on the terminal, and start with libav. First, unpack the archive: tar -xzvf <filename.tgz> after which you will see a new libav folder. Change to that folder and start with the necessary modifications and configurations:

First we need to set the proper environment variables. For stabilities sake it is recommended to forget about aggressive optimizations, besides the basic optimization you shouldn't do any more than telling the compiler about your CPU type. In our example, we will assume an Intel Core 2 type processor. If you'd like to know how to specify other processors, please check out the [GCC documentation].
I would like to additionally mention, that you should under no circumstances use the C(XX)FLAG -pipe! This option is meant to accelerate the process of code compilation, but instead it breaks it on OpenSolaris. Also, this option doesn't do that much anyway. On top of that, we will need to set some OpenSolaris-specific linker flags, as some operating system functions are not implemented in the usual libraries that configure will know from Linux or other Unix derivatives. Some functions that x264 relies on are in libxnet, others in libresolv. Also we need /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o to complement the non-standard libc of OpenSolaris. So let's set the proper LDFLAGS:

It shall be mentioned, that you should not close your terminal window after setting CFLAGS, CXXFLAGS and LDFLAGS, because you will lose those settings when doing so. If you have to kill that window, you will need to set those environment variables again when continueing.

Now we do have a lot of GNU tools on that system already, but all their common file names are already taken by the corresponding Sun tools, which partially work entirely differently, so they would disturb and actually completely break the configuration process. So it's modification time again. First, let's edit the configure script in the libav folder, e.g. with the graphical text editor gedit. After that, you can e.g. hit CTRL+H to bring up the search & replace user interface. Please apply the following replacements. Mind the whitespace at the end of each one, this is important so the search & replace matches only the intended commands and not some functions with similar names:

Now we can start the configuration process for the libav source code. Newer libav versions' configurations can no longer properly set specific assembler code paths while leaving others out of the game on OpenSolaris. So we have to disable all optimizations. Luckily, this is not critical for performance in the case of libav and our intended application:

Now we still need to ensure that all optimizations have been successfully killed off, to ensure that, search for the following patterns in the files listed below: "3DNOW", "3DNOWEXT", "MMX", "MMXEXT" "SSE", "SSE2", "SSE3", "SSSE3", "SSE4", "SSE42", "AVX" und "FMA4". In case some are active, disable them as shown:

Now we need a last modification in favor of our GNU tools done to config.mak, please look for the following string:

INSTALL=install

Replace that with:

INSTALL=ginstall

Now we can build and install the libav suite:

Now libav is readily installed and we can take on the last challenge, x264 itself. First we need to set some new CFLAGS and CXXFLAGS, the LDFLAGS that we have already set for libav can stay the same. As example target platform we shall again assume an Intel Core 2. By the way, you should really not do anything more aggressive than -O1 here, stronger optimizations can very quickly result in defective code here, which will have troubles when calling functions from OpenSolaris' non-standard libc. There will be more about this topic soon:

Now we need to do some search & replace again, to tell configure, that it should better use GNU tools instead of the weird Sun stuff, so let's edit that file:

Additionally, config.guess will need some adaptations, quite similar to what we had to do to configure:

That done, we need to fix some parts of configures operating system detection routine, please look for the following spot in configure:

sunos*|solaris*)
  SYS="SunOS"
  define HAVE_MALLOC_H
  LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -lm"
  if cc_check "" /usr/lib/64/values-xpg6.o; then
    LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS /usr/lib/64/values-xpg6.o"
  else
    LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o"
  fi
  HAVE_GETOPT_LONG=0
  ;;

Replace that with the following code:

sunos*|solaris*)
  SYS="SunOS"
  define HAVE_MALLOC_H
  LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -lm -lxnet -lresolv /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o"
  HAVE_GETOPT_LONG=0
  ;;

Now we can launch the configuration process by starting the script as shown:

Now that configure did its stuff, we need to fix some details in the newly created config.mak as autoconf will have made some wrong decisions that would again result in defective code on OpenSolaris, and also because code linking would not work because of some missing specifications. First, look for a line that looks like this:

CFLAGS=-Wshadow -O3 -ffast-math -O1 -march=core2 -L/usr/local/lib -I/usr/local/include -Wall -I. -I$(SRCPATH) -mfpmath=sse -msse -std=gnu99 -fomit-frame-pointer -fno-tree-vectorize

Replace it with the following line to enable our code to run and link against libc:

CFLAGS=-Wshadow -O1 -march=core2 -L/usr/local/lib -I/usr/local/include -Wall -I. -I$(SRCPATH) -std=gnu99 -fomit-frame-pointer -fno-tree-vectorize

Now for the rest of the linking stuff, look out for the following line:

LDFLAGSCLI = -L. -lavformat -lavcodec -lswscale -lavutil -lm -lz -lbz2 -lpthread -lswscale -lavutil

Replace it with this line, effectively fixing all the linkers problems:

LDFLAGSCLI = -L. -L/usr/local/lib -lavformat -lavcodec -lswscale -lavutil -lm -lz -lbz2 -lpthread -lswscale -lavutil -lxnet -lresolv /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o

To fix the installation routine, we also need to edit the Makefile and look for all indent lines that start with install. That's a lot of code, so I will only show you an exemplary part of it. Look for some stuff like this:

install-lib-dev:
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig
  install -m 644 $(SRCPATH)/x264.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -m 644 x264_config.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -m 644 x264.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig

Now replace all install calls with ginstall, you'll need to do this for the rest of the file in the exact same fashion:

install-lib-dev:
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig
  ginstall -m 644 $(SRCPATH)/x264.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -m 644 x264_config.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -m 644 x264.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig

Moreover, please also apply the following replacements in the Makefile:

Now it's about time to build that stuff. If all modifications have been applied cleanly, the compilation and installation should now work smoothly:

After that - hopefully without hiccups - you can verify the functionality by running x264 --version. If that works, and if the binary shows being linked against libswscale and libavformat, everything should be fine, unless you have accidentally built some broken code or compiled some assembler for non-present instruction extensions without noticing it. You can now download the benchmarking script and the input video file:

That file launchbenchmark.sh should be copied into a dedicated benchmarking subfolder that we can just create if there isn't one yet: mkdir -p /home/user/x264benchmark. Besides the script you should also have the input video stream elephantsdream_source.264 in that folder.

Now unfortunately x264 will use a way of CPU core detection that will fail on OpenSolaris despite it being a Unix system. That results in x264 having strictly no idea how many logical processors there are in the system. When that happens, x264 will only launch a single worker thread, and hence will only load one logical processor core, even if we have multithreading support on board. Luckily, there is an easy fix for this, we just need to add a little something to our launchbenchmark.sh, telling x264 how many worker threads it's supposed to spawn. For that, we should follow the old x264 rule:

So, for a CPU with 4 cores, that would make 6 threads. For a CPU with 4 cores and hyper threading (=8 logical CPUs) that would make 12 threads. If by any chance you have a triple core that simple old formula won't work of course, but in that case just round up to 5 threads. The maximum number of workers is by the way 32, at least at the time of writing, so you can't spawn more worker threads than that. So to make that little change to the benchmark, open up launchbenchmark.sh with gedit, and add the option after both occurences of --cqm flat:

Here, n is the amount of worker threads, so e.g. --threads 12 for a system with 8 logical CPUs. Now with that, nothing should stand in the way of using multiple CPUs, cores and hyper threads anymore!

So now you can basically just launch the benchmark, so just enter the following line after ensuring that the script is executable (chmod +x ./launchbenchmark.sh) and while of course sitting in /boot/home/x264benchmark:

That could look somewhat like this (Click to enlarge):

OpenSolaris 11 Screenshot

After completion, the result can be seen right next to the string "Real".

Depending on the host machine that might take some hours, in extreme cases even days, weeks or months. If you have problems with this guide or if there are any additional questions about the x264 benchmark on OpenSolaris 11, please refer to the [according forum thread] and ask there. The forum is german, but if you ask in english, you will still get a reply, at least by me. :)

[Back to the x264 benchmark results list]

[Comment on this guide]

Voodooalert+x264 Logo
US+UK Flagge DE+AT Flagge
Sprache wechseln:
 

x264 Benchmark Kompilier- & Installationsanleitung für OpenSolaris 11

OpenSolaris Logo

Systemvoraussetzungen

Um den x264 Benchmark auf OpenSolaris 11 übersetzen und installieren zu können, muß zuerst einmal eine gewisse Basissoftware, wie GCC4, autoconf, make etc. in ihren GNU Versionen vorliegen. Um das zu gewährleisten, öffnet man den Solaris Package Manager, und installiert die folgenden Pakete aus den nachfolgend angegebenen Gruppen. Einige dieser Pakete sind eventuell nicht wirklich für den Bau nötig, wenn die Sammlung aber so wie hier angegeben installiert wird, funktioniert es immerhin:

Weiters werden noch die Bash Shell und der time Befehl benötigt, die aber im Auslieferungszustand von OpenSolaris bereits installiert sind.

Um optimierten Code übersetzen zu können, brauchen wir nun noch den yasm Assembler, den wir direkt vom Quellcode selbst übersetzen. Zuerst aber wäre er einmal herunterzuladen:

Danach entpackt man das Archiv mittels tar -xzvf ./yasm-1.2.0.tar.gz und kann direkt mit Konfiguration und Bau beginnen. Im Gegensatz zu den noch kommenden Paketen ist yasm sehr gut für OpenSolaris und seine umbenannten GNU Tools vorbereitet, diese Angelegenheit gestaltet sich also relativ einfach:

Nun führen wir folgenden Befehl aus, um die Installationsverzeichnisse permanent in unserem Suchpfad zu haben, zusätzlich setzen wir den korrekten Pfad auch gleich:

yasm sollte nun im System gefunden werden und ausführbar sein (nachweisbar mittels yasm --version), womit wir zum Bau von libav und x264 fortschreiten können.

Die Benchmark-Software selbst

Um x264 benutzen zu können, brauchen wir die Decodingfilter von libavcodec (kurz libav) und den x264 Encoder selbst, der im Verlauf der Installation gegen libav linked wird. Weiters natürlich das Benchmarkvideo, das als Input verwendet wird, Downloadmirror zum Download des letzteren sind am Ende Benchmarkergebnisliste verfügbar. Als Ersatz für libav kann man auch ffmpeg/ffms verwenden, wenn man dies möchte.

Der Einfachheit halber nehmen wir hier an, daß die Dateien nun in /home/user/x264src/ liegen. Weiters nehmen wir an, daß der yasm Assembler vorliegt. Auf der Konsole wechseln wir also in dieses Verzeichnis, und beginnen mit libav. Entpackt wird das Archiv mit tar -xzvf <filename.tgz>, wonach es einen libav Ordner gibt. In diesen Ordner wechsle man nun, und beginne mit den notwendigen Modifikationen und dem Ausführen der entsprechenden Scripts:

Zuerst müssen die passenden Umgebungsvariablen gesetzt werden. Aus Sicherheitsgründen empfiehlt es sich, hier auf zu harte Optimierung zu verzichten, man sollte neben der Grundoptimierung besser nicht viel mehr als seinen CPU Typ angeben. In diesem Beispiel nehmen wir einmal einen Chip vom Typ Intel Core 2 an. Wie man andere CPU Typen vorgeben kann, ist in der [GCC Dokumentation] nachzulesen:
Ich möchte noch einmal extra darauf hinweisen, daß man auf keinen Fall das C(XX)FLAG -pipe verwenden darf! Diese Option beschleunigt üblicherweise den Vorgang des Kompilierens, bricht aber den Bauvorgang auf OpenSolaris. Zudem muß man sagen: Soviel bringt die Option ohnehin nicht. Zusätzlich dazu müssen wir noch OpenSolaris-spezifische Linker Flags setzen, da sich einige Funktionen des Betriebssystems nicht in den Libraries verstecken, die configure von Linux oder anderen Unix Systemen her kennt. So befinden sich einige nötige Funktionen in libxnet und libresolv. Weiters brauchen wir noch ein Komplement zur nicht standardgemäßen libc von OpenSolaris, welches wir in /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o finden können, wir setzen also die passenden LDFLAGS:

Es ist zu beachten, daß man nach dem Setzen von CFLAGS, CXXFLAGS und LDFLAGS das Terminal nicht mehr schließen sollte, ansonsten muß man die Umgebungsvariablen für ein neues Terminal auch erneut setzen!

Nun ist es so, daß wir zwar einen Haufen GNU Tools installiert haben, hinter den üblichen Namen dieser Tools aber Sun Versionen lauern, die teilweise komplett anders funktionieren, und den Konfigurationsvorgang erheblich stören würden, soweit, daß es unmöglich wird, den Code zu konfigurieren, geschweige denn zu bauen. Daher müssen wir hier einige Modifikationen vornehmen. Zu aller erst öffnen wir das im libav Ordner befindliche Script configure, z.B. mit dem grafischen Texteditor gedit. Danach startet man z.B. mit CTRL+H das Suchen & Ersetzen Fenster, um daraufhin folgende Ersetzungen vorzunehmen (Man beachte das jeweils folgende Leerzeichen, das ist wichtig, um keine falschen Ersetzungen durchzuführen, die ggf. Funktionsnamen o.ä. betreffen!):

Nun starten wir den entsprechenden Konfigurationsvorgang für den libav Quellcode. Neuere libav Versionen lassen es leider nicht mehr sauber zu, Assembleroptimierungen auf OpenSolaris selektiv auszuschalten. Wir deaktivieren daher alle Optimierungen, für libav fällt das glücklicherweise nicht wirklich schwer ins Gewicht:

Nun muß man noch sicherstellen, daß auch wirklich alle Optimierungen erledigt sind, um das zu gewährleisten, suche man in den folgend genannten Dateien nach "3DNOW", "3DNOWEXT", "MMX", "MMXEXT" "SSE", "SSE2", "SSE3", "SSSE3", "SSE4", "SSE42", "AVX" und "FMA4" und deaktiviere die entsprechenden Zeilen wie folgt:
Nun bleibt noch eine letzte Veränderung zugunsten unserer GNU Tools, die an config.mak vorgenommen werden muß, man suche folgende Stelle:

INSTALL=install

Und ersetze sie mit:

INSTALL=ginstall

Nun bauen und installieren wir die libav Suite:

Damit wäre libav fertig installiert, und wir können uns den letzten Brocken vorknöpfen, x264 selbst. Zuerst setzen wir die korrekten CFLAGS und CXXFLAGS, die für libav gesetzten LDFLAGS können wir so belassen, wie sie waren, als Beispielplattform dient uns wieder unser hypothetischer Intel Core 2. Man sollte sich hier übrigens keinesfalls dazu verleiten lassen, von -O1 abzuweichen, stärkere Optimierungen münden mit ziemlich hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit in defektem Code, der dann Probleme haben wird, mit der nicht standardkonformen libc von OpenSolaris zu linken. Mehr zu diesem Thema folgt noch:

Nun ist wieder ein wenig Editiererei gefragt um dem configure Script von x264 klarzumachen, daß es besser die GNU Tools verwenden sollte, anstatt dem eigenartigen Gewirr von Sun, wir editieren also configure:

Auch config.guess sollte hier noch angepasst werden, analog zu configure:

Danach ist noch ein wenig Feinschliff in Sachen Betriebssystemdetektion anzubringen, man suche nach folgender Stelle in configure:

sunos*|solaris*)
  SYS="SunOS"
  define HAVE_MALLOC_H
  LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -lm"
  if cc_check "" /usr/lib/64/values-xpg6.o; then
    LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS /usr/lib/64/values-xpg6.o"
  else
    LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o"
  fi
  HAVE_GETOPT_LONG=0
  ;;

Und ersetze das mit folgendem Code:

sunos*|solaris*)
  SYS="SunOS"
  define HAVE_MALLOC_H
  LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -lm -lxnet -lresolv /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o"
  HAVE_GETOPT_LONG=0
  ;;

Nun können wir die Konfiguration einmal ausführen, indem wir das Script wie folgt aufrufen:

Hiernach editieren wir noch die eben erzeugte Datei config.mak um ein paar von autoconf gemachte Annahmen wieder zu revidieren, weil wir auf OpenSolaris ansonsten defekten Code bekommen würden und weil einige Linking Optionen ins Leere laufen. Wir suchen zuerst nach einer Zeile, die in etwa so aussehen dürfte:

CFLAGS=-Wshadow -O3 -ffast-math -O1 -march=core2 -L/usr/local/lib -I/usr/local/include -Wall -I. -I$(SRCPATH) -mfpmath=sse -msse -std=gnu99 -fomit-frame-pointer -fno-tree-vectorize

Und ersetzen sie hierdurch, was unseren Code lauffähig und vor allem gegen libc linkfähig machen sollte:

CFLAGS=-Wshadow -O1 -march=core2 -L/usr/local/lib -I/usr/local/include -Wall -I. -I$(SRCPATH) -std=gnu99 -fomit-frame-pointer -fno-tree-vectorize

Nun nehmen wir noch eine Ergänzung vor, und suchen folgende Zeile:

LDFLAGSCLI = -L. -lavformat -lavcodec -lswscale -lavutil -lm -lz -lbz2 -lpthread -lswscale -lavutil

Ersetzt wird sie durch folgendes, womit das Linking gegen alle notwendigen vorhandenen Libraries restlos repariert wäre:

LDFLAGSCLI = -L. -L/usr/local/lib -lavformat -lavcodec -lswscale -lavutil -lm -lz -lbz2 -lpthread -lswscale -lavutil -lxnet -lresolv /usr/lib/values-xpg6.o

Um auch die Installationsroutine zu reparieren, müssen wir noch das Makefile editieren, und alle eingerückten Zeilen suchen, die mit install beginnen. Da das sehr viel Code ist, soll hier nur ein Ersatzbeispiel genannt sein. Wir suchen also z.B.:

install-lib-dev:
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)
  install -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig
  install -m 644 $(SRCPATH)/x264.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -m 644 x264_config.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  install -m 644 x264.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig

Und ersetzen alle install Aufrufe durch ginstall, was dann auch für alle weiteren ähnlichen Zeilen in gleicher Weise zu tun ist:

install-lib-dev:
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)
  ginstall -d $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig
  ginstall -m 644 $(SRCPATH)/x264.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -m 644 x264_config.h $(DESTDIR)$(includedir)
  ginstall -m 644 x264.pc $(DESTDIR)$(libdir)/pkgconfig

Weitere vorzunehmende Änderungen im Makefile:

Nun ist es aber an der Zeit, daß wir das ganze auch bauen, wenn alle Modifikationen sauber vorgenommen wurden, sollte die Übersetzung und Installation reibungslos durchlaufen:

Nun kann man die Funktion durch x264 --version prüfen. Funktioniert das, und zeigt das Binary an, daß es gegen libswscale und libavformat linked ist, dann hat alles sauber funktioniert, sofern man nicht Assemblercode für einen nicht in der CPU vorhandenen Befehlssatz gebaut hat, ohne es zu merken. Nun kann man folgendes Benchmarkscript und die Inputvideodatei herunterladen:

Diese Datei launchbenchmark.sh kopieren wir nun in einen für den Benchmark gedachten Unterordner, den wir ggf. anlegen: mkdir -p /home/user/x264benchmark. In diesem Ordner sollte auch das Inputvideo elephantsdream_source.264 landen.
Nun wird x264 (leider) eine Art der CPU Kern Detektion verwenden, die auf OpenSolaris trotz seines Unix-Charakters fehlschlägt. Das resultiert darin, daß x264 keine Ahnung haben wird, wieviele logische Prozessoren im System verfügbar sind. Wenn das passiert, wird x264 nur einen Worker Thread starten, und damit nur einen logischen Prozessorkern auslasten, obwohl wir Multithreading Support an Bord haben. Doch auch das läßt sich richten, indem wir die launchbenchmark.sh ändern, und x264 eine fixe Anzahl von Worker Threads vorgeben. Hier soll gelten:

Bei einer CPU mit 4 Kernen wären das also 6 Threads. Bei einer CPU mit 4 Kernen und Hyper-Threading (=8 logische CPUs) wären das 12 Threads. Sollte man einen Triple Core besitzen, funktioniert diese alte, über den Daumen gepeilte Regel für x264 natürlich nicht mehr, hier rundet man einfach auf 5 Threads auf. Das Maximum an verfügbaren Worker Threads in x264 ist zum Zeitpunkt an dem diese Anleitung verfaßt wurde übrigens 32, mehr Worker lassen sich also nicht starten. Um diese Änderung also vorzunehmen, öffnen wir die launchbenchmark.sh mit gedit, und fügen jeweils hinter den beiden Optionen --cqm flat einfach folgendes hinzu:

Wobei n = Anzahl der Worker Threads, also z.B. --threads 12 für ein System mit 8 logischen CPUs. Damit steht auch der Nutzung mehrerer CPUs, CPU Kerne und Hyperthreads nichts mehr im Wege!

Nun kann man den Benchmark im Prinzip ausführen, hierzu gebe man einfach folgendes ein, während man im Ordner /home/user/x264benchmark sitzt und nachdem man geprüft hat, daß das Script auch ausführbar ist (chmod +x ./launchbenchmark.sh):

Das könnte dann zum Beispiel so aussehen (Klicken, um zu vergrößern):

OpenSolaris 11 Screenshot

Nach Ablauf des Tests ist das Ergebnis neben dem String "Real" abzulesen.

Je nach Maschine kann das jetzt durchwegs mehrere Stunden, in extremen Fällen auch Tage, Wochen oder Monate dauern. Bei Problemen mit dieser Anleitung oder weiteren Fragen zum x264 Benchmark auf OpenSolaris 11 bitte einfach im [entsprechenden Forumsthread] nachfragen.

[Zurück zur x264 Benchmark Ergebnisliste]

[Anleitung kommentieren]